Serving Escambia, Santa Rosa, and Okaloosa 

Contact Lists

Contact Name Contact Title Email Phone Number
Lyn Harris Coordinator and Parent Services Contact lharris@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5423
Jan Ireland Secretary jireland@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5422
VACANT Child Find Secretary   (850) 469-5423
Terri Stoker Child Find Specialist tstoker@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5425
Jan Young Child Find Specialist jyoung@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5426
Jenyne Strickland Child Find Specialist jstrickland@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5447
Lynn Greene Human Resource Development and Instructional Technology Specialist lgreene@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5428
Laura Wesley Human Resource Development and Assistive Technology Specialist lwesley1@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5545
MaKeysa Rhymer Human Resource Development Specialist mrhymer@ecsdfl.us (850) 469-5429
Suzanne Day Florida Inclusion Network Facilitator sday@contactfin.com (850) 430-7520