Contact Us

Lyn HarrisManagerlharris@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5423
Jan IrelandSecretaryjireland@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5422
Wanda BellChild Find Secretarywbell1@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5423
Terri StokerChild Find Specialisttstoker@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5425
Jan YoungChild Find Specialistjyoung@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5426
Georganna GordonChild Find Specialistggordon1@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5447
Julie TourneyTechnology Specialistjtourney1@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5427
Lynn GreeneHuman Resource Development Specialistlgreene@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5428
Tammy KunzeHuman Resource Development Specialisttkunze@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5545
MaKeysa RhymerHuman Resource Development Specialistmrhymer@escambia.k12.fl.us(850)469-5429
Jennifer SchweizerFIN Facilitatorjschweizer@contactfin.com(850)430-7520
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.