Contact Us

Lyn HarrisCoordinator and Parent Services contactlharris@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5423
Jan IrelandSecretaryjireland@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5422
Wanda BellChild Find Secretarywbell1@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5423
Terri StokerChild Find Specialisttstoker@ecsdfl..us(850)469-5425
Jan YoungChild Find Specialistjyoung@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5426
Jenyne StricklandChild Find Specialistjstrickland@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5447
Lynn GreeneHuman Resource Development                                                        and Instructional Technology Specialistlgreene@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5428
Laura Wesley

Human Resource Development                                                      and Assistive Technology Specialist

lwesley1@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5545
MaKeysa RhymerHuman Resource Development Specialistmrhymer@ecsdfl.us(850)469-5429
Suzanne DayFlorida Inclusion Network Facilitatorsday@contactfin.com(850)430-7520
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.